Print Page | Sign In | Join
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
BACE (Biotechnician Assitant Credentialing Exam) | Alachua

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
AdvaMed MedTech Conference | Boston, MA
9/23/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Women in Life Sciences Brunch with Life Sciences South Florida
10/3/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00pm
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
2019 BioFlorida Annual Conference | Tampa
10/20/2019 » 10/22/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
2019 BioFlorida Annual Conference | Tampa

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
SEBIO Investor & Partnering Forum
11/6/2019 » 11/7/2019
Location: Miami, Florida   
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Neuroscience Convergence 2019 | St. Thomas, US VA
11/7/2019 » 11/9/2019
Location: St. Thomas, T   
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
scwish:pharma Conference | Boca Raton
11/14/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Career Connections Event | Southeast Florida

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
BioFlorida Northeast Chapter Event | Jacksonville
11/20/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
BioFlorida Northeast Chapter Event | Jacksonville

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
BioFlorida Holiday Event | Boca Raton
11/21/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
BioFlorida Holiday Event | Boca Raton

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
Online Industry Training Courses | Biotility

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
BioFlorida Holiday Event | Orlando
12/4/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
BioFlorida Holiday Event | Orlando

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
BioFlorida Holiday Event | Alachua
12/5/2019
Location: Alachua, Florida   
BioFlorida Holiday Event | Alachua

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
BioFlorida Legislative Day | Tallahassee

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
BioFlorida Holiday Event | Tampa
12/17/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
BioFlorida Holiday Event | Tampa
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
About BioFlorida

BioFlorida represents 6,200 establishments and research organizations in the biopharmaceuticals, medical technology, healthIT and bioagriculture sectors that collectively employ 87,000 Floridians.

 

Members of the BioFlorida network include emerging and established life science companies, universities, research institutions, hospitals, medical centers, incubators, economic development agencies, investors and service providers.

 

NEW regional sponsorship opportunities available.

Connect