Print Page | Sign In | Join
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Core Concepts in Biomanufacturing and Quality Systems: Applications of cGMPs Course | Alachua
2/21/2019 » 2/22/2019
Location: Alachua, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Core Concepts in Biomanufacturing and Quality Systems: Applications of cGMPs Course | Alachua

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
USF’s Corporate Forum on Aging & Technology | Tampa
2/27/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Introduction to Clinical Research Course | Alachua
2/28/2019
Location: Alachua, Florida    Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Clinical Research Course | Alachua

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
MPFI’s Sunposium | West Palm Beach
3/4/2019 » 3/6/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Northeast Chapter Annual Brew Event | Gainesville
3/14/2019
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
Northeast Chapter Annual Brew Event | Gainesville

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
BIO Legislative Day Fly-In | Washington, DC
4/3/2019 » 4/4/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Celebration of Biotechnology | Alachua
5/9/2019
Location: Alachua, Florida   
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
BIO International Convention | Philadelphia, PA
6/3/2019 » 6/6/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
AdvaMed MedTech Conference | Boston, MA
9/23/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
About BioFlorida

BioFlorida represents 6,200 establishments and research organizations in the biopharmaceuticals, medical technology, healthIT and bioagriculture sectors that collectively employ 87,000 Floridians.

 

Members of the BioFlorida network include emerging and established life science companies, universities, research institutions, hospitals, medical centers, incubators, economic development agencies, investors and service providers.

 

NEW regional sponsorship opportunities available.

Connect