Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Annual Conference: Conference Leadership
Share |


Conference Chair
Jonathan Cantor RS&H
  Program Chair
Charles Bruce, MD
Mayo Clinic
  Sponsorship Chair
Ian Leventhal
AP Professionals of Florida
  BioPitch Co-Chair
David L. Day University of Florida
  BioPitch Co-Chair
Mark Long
UF Sid Martin Biotechnology Institute


BioPitch Co-Chair
Jane Teague
The Florida Institute for the Commercialization of Public Research

Committee Members
Erin Burres | RS&H
Mario Carranza | Mayo Clinic
Tiffany Fleming | Thermo Fisher Scientific
Andrea McCain | RS&H
Kevin Pegg | Nucleic Assays Corporation
Quang Pham | Espero Pharmaceuticals
Randy Scott | HealthQuest Capital
Ryan Sitnik | Gilbane Building Company
Lauren Stephens | Workscapes
Jim Sylvestor | Nemours


BioFlorida, Inc. | 901 NW 35th Street | Boca Raton, FL 33431
(P) 561-653-3839 (F) 561-653-3840
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal