Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Mayo Clinic Convergence | Orlando
2/21/2018 » 2/23/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Collaboratory for Women Innovators Open House | Gainesville
2/28/2018
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Moffitt Business of Biotech 2018 | Tampa
3/2/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
BIO Asia International Conference | Tokyo, Japan
3/19/2018 » 3/20/2018
Location: Tokyo   
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
SBIR/STTR Workshop with Jim Greenwood | Gainesville
3/20/2018
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
South Florida Life Sciences Showcase | Miami
3/29/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
South Florida Life Sciences Showcase | Miami

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
BioFlorida 15th Annual Celebration of Biotechnology | Alachua

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
BIO Executive Training Programs | Boston, MA
6/2/2018 » 6/4/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
BIO International Convention | Boston, MA
6/4/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
AdvaMed MedTech Conference | Philadelphia, PA
9/24/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
SEBIO Investor & Partnering Forum | Atlanta, GA
11/13/2018 » 11/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
AdvaMed MedTech Conference | Boston, MA
9/23/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
About BioFlorida

BioFlorida represents nearly 6,000 establishments and research organizations in the biopharmaceutical, medical technology and bioagriculture sectors that collectively employ nearly 83,000 Floridians.

 

Members of the BioFlorida network include emerging and established life science companies, universities, research institutions, hospitals, medical centers, incubators, economic development agencies, investors and service providers.

 

Email us for a regional Chapter sponsorship.

Connect