Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Contact Us
Share |

BioFlorida, Inc.

  525 Okeechobee Blvd., Suite 1500
  West Palm Beach, FL 33401
  Phone: (561) 653-3839
  Fax: (561) 653-3840
  Email:  admin@bioflorida.com

 

BioFlorida's Regional Executive Office Suites

 Coming Soon!

  Boca Raton - Research Park at Florida Atlantic University

  3651 FAU Boulevard
  Boca Raton, FL 33431
  Phone: (561) 416-6092
  www.research-park.org

  Miami - UM Life Science &   Technology   Park

  1951 NW 7th Avenue, Suite 13101
   Miami, FL 33136
   Phone: (305) 298-4578
   www.umlsp.com

 

 BioFlorida Regional Chapters

  Northwest Chapter

  Chair: Michael Smith
  Clinical Research Network Florida State University (FSU)
  Phone: (850) 645-7151
  mike.smith@med.fsu.edu
 

  Northeast Chapter

   Co-Chair: Jonathan Cantor
   Reynolds, Smith & Hills
   Phone: (904) 256-2500
   jonathan.cantor@rsandh.com

   Co-Chair: Glenn Ladwig
   Saliwanchik, Lloyd & Eisenschenk
   Phone: (352) 375-8100
   gpl@slepatents.com

  Central/BioOrlando Chapter

   Co- Chair: Thad Seymour, PhD
   Lake Nona
   Phone: (407) 816-6675
   tseymour@lakenona.com

  Co-Chair: William Warren, PhD
  Sanofi Pasteur VaxDesign Campus
  Phone: (407) 243-5600
  william.warren@sanofipasteur.com
 

 Tampa Bay

  Co-Chair: Michael Van Butsel
   DPR Construction
   Phone: (727) 244-6407
   michaelv@dpr.com

  Co-Chair:  Tom Mclain
  Claro Scientific, LLC
  Phone: (561) 789-8064
  thomas.mclain@clarosci.com
 

  Palm Beach/Treasure Coast Chapter

   Co-Chair: Mel Rothberg 
   Vaccine & Gene Therapy Institute Florida
   Phone: (772) 345-4788
   mrothberg@vgtifl.org

  Co-Chair:  Doug Saénz
  Workforce Alliance
  Phone: (561) 340-1060
  dsaenz@pbcalliance.com

   Co-Chair: Nicholas Zachariades, PhD
   Duane Morris LLP
   Phone: (561) 962-2108
   NAZachariades@duanemorris.com

  Southwest Chapter

   Co- Chair: Bill Knab
   Matrix Technology Management
   Phone: (239) 287-2655
   wrknab@medicaldeviceexperts.com

  Co-Chair:  Kevin Taylor
  In the Loop Consultants
  Phone: (239) 851-8884
  flresearchloop@aol.com
 

  Miami/Broward

  Co-Chair:  Gina Alexis
  Alexis Group Consultants, Inc.
  Phone: (954) 456-2966
  Gina@TheAlexisGroup.com

  Co-Chair:  Michael Keller
  Roetzel & Andress
  Phone: (954) 462-4150
  mkeller@ralaw.com

 

 

Leadership Level Members

BioFlorida, Inc. | 525 Okeechobee Blvd., Suite 1500 | West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(P) 561-653-3839 (F) 561-653-3840 admin@bioflorida.com
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy